Stephen Farthing

Senior Auctioneer & Valuer
stephen.farthing@hhauctionrooms.co.uk
01228 406320

Paul Graham

Managing Director
pgraham@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

David Pritchard

Joint Managing Director
davidp@borderway.com
01228 406203

Andrew Low

Branch Manager | Penrith
andy@hhking.co.uk
01768 840619

Piers Morton

Branch Manager | Carlisle
piers@hhking.co.uk
01228 810799

Michael Scott

Chairman
michael.scott@hhgroupplc.co.uk

Andy Jackson

Managing Director
andy@hhreedsprinters.co.uk
01768 864214

Colin Tomlinson

Managing Director
colin.tomlinson@hhlandestates.co.uk
01539 721375

Phil Gowling

Production Director
phil@hhreedsprinters.co.uk
01768 864214

Scott Donaldson

Joint Managing Director
scottd@borderway.com
01228 406205

Graham Iles

Director of Residential Sales (South Lakes)
graham.iles@hhlandestates.co.uk
01539 721375

Chris Clement

Commercial Director
cclement@hhib.co.uk
07527 908513

Richard Rankin

Chief Executive


Richard Shield

Director of Residential & Commercial Development
richard.shield@hhlandestates.co.uk
0191 370 8530

Dawn Harrison

Non Executive Director
dawn.harrison@hhgroupplc.co.uk

Tim Parsons

Director of Professional Compliance
tim.parsons@hhlandestates.co.uk
01228 406260

Thomas Armstrong

Director & Chartered Surveyor
thomas.armstrong@hhlandestates.co.uk
01228 406260

Will Hamilton

Non Executive Director
will.hamilton@hhgroupplc.co.uk
01228 406334

Colin Lindsay

Non Executive Director
colin.lindsay@hhgroupplc.co.uk

John Leveson

Non Executive Director
john.leveson@hhgroupplc.co.uk

Lynne Mallinson

Non Executive Director
lynne.mallinson@hhgroupplc.co.uk

Guy Douglas

Non Executive Director
guy.douglas@hhgroupplc.co.uk

Margaret Jefferson

Company Secretary
margaret.irving@hhgroupplc.co.uk
01228 406334