Stephen Farthing

Senior Auctioneer & Valuer
stephen.farthing@hhauctionrooms.co.uk
01228 406320

Paul Graham

Acting Managing Director
pgraham@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

David Pritchard

Joint Managing Director
davidp@borderway.com
01228 406203

Andrew Low

Branch Manager | Penrith
andy@hhking.co.uk
01768 840619

Piers Morton

Branch Manager | Carlisle
piers@hhking.co.uk
01228 810799

Michael Scott

Chairman


Andy Jackson

Managing Director
andy@hhreedsprinters.co.uk
01768 864214

Colin Tomlinson

Managing Director
c.tomlinson@mclhodgson.co.uk
01539 721375

Phil Gowling

Production Director
phil@hhreedsprinters.co.uk
01768 864214

Nina Oxley

Marketing Manager
noxley@hhib.co.uk
01228 406348

Ian Lancaster

Vice Chairman


Scott Donaldson

Joint Managing Director
scottd@borderway.com
01228 406205

Graham Iles

Director
g.iles@mclhodgson.co.uk
01539 721375

Tim Parsons

Director
tim.parsons@hhland.co.uk
01228 406260

David Quayle

Director
david.quayle@hhland.co.uk
0191 370 8530

Richard Rankin

Chief Executive


Dawn Harrison

Non Executive Director


Alasdair Houston

Non Executive Director


Andrew Douglas

Non Executive Director


Will Hamilton

Non Executive Director
will.hamilton@hhgroupplc.co.uk
01228 406334

Colin Lindsay

Non Executive Director


Margaret Irving

Company Secretary
margaret.irving@hhgroupplc.co.uk
01228 406334