Martin Cassidy

General Manager & Valuer
martincassidy@js-bid.com
0191 276 3443

Stephen Farthing

Senior Auctioneer & Valuer
stephen.farthing@hhauctionrooms.co.uk
01228 406320

David Pritchard

Director
info@swanturner.co.uk
01835 863 445

Andrew Low

Branch Manager | Penrith
andy@hhking.co.uk
01768 840619

Piers Morton

Branch Manager | Carlisle
piers@hhking.co.uk
01228 810799

John Noone

Sales Director
jnoone@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Ian Lancaster

Chairman


David Pritchard

Operations Director
davidp@borderway.com
01228 406200

Andy Jackson

Managing Director
andy@hhreedsprinters.co.uk
01768 864214

James Murphy

Managing Director, Scotland
james.murphy@hhland.co.uk
01835 344860

Michael Scott

Vice Chairman


Paul Graham

Operations Director
pgraham@hhib.co.uk
01228 406290

Scott Donaldson

Sales Director
scottd@borderway.com
01228 406205

Graham Iles

Director
g.iles@mclhodgson.co.uk
01539 721375

Tim Parsons

Director
tim.parsons@hhland.co.uk
01228 406260

Brian Richardson

Chief Executive
brian.richardson@hhgroupplc.co.uk

David Quayle

Director
david.quayle@hhland.co.uk
0191 370 8530

Dawn Harrison

Non Executive Director


Colin Tomlinson

Director
c.tomlinson@mclhodgson.co.uk
01539 721375

Alasdair Houston

Non Executive Director


Adrian Hill

Non Executive Director


Andrew Douglas

Non Executive Director


Margaret Irving

Company Secretary
margaret.irving@hhgroupplc.co.uk
01228 406334

Colin Lindsay

Non Executive Director